Idrætsråd/Samvirker/hovedforeninger

Albertslund Søren Burchall
Kvædehaven 32
2600 Glostrup
Tlf. 43 44 32 76, mobil 29 66 45 55
sbur@post.dbunet.dk 
Allerød Allerød Idræts Union
Dorte Paludan
3450 Allerød
Tlf. 20 32 66 38
dorte.paludan@gmail.com
Ballerup 
www.bmsi.dk
Ballerup Måløv Skovlunde Idrætsunion
Formand Karsten Friis

Tlf.: 42 65 66 64
E-mail: kfriis@kfriis.com
  

Bornholm
www.bornholmsidraetsraad.dk 

Formand Torben Kjøller
Æblehaven 2, Snogebæk,
3730 Nexø
Tlf. 2033 3073
torben@pif.dk
Brøndby Christian Krogh,
Magnoliavej 21, 1. tv
2600 Glostrup
Tlf. 28 43 54 04
chr.krogh@get2net.dk
Dragør Jan Nørgaard
Drogdensvej 12
Tlf. 32 53 69 45
jhn@ses.dk
Egedal
www.egedal-if.dk

Dan Haugbøl
Råbroparken 30
2765 Smørum

Tlf. 40 75 03 11
ledelsen@egedal-if.dk
Fredensborg Lars la Cour, Fredensborg

Tlf. 49 19 30 07
lars.bo.la.cour@gmail.com
Frederiksberg
www.fiu-frederiksberg.dk 
FIU Frederiksberg
Jens Jessensvej 16
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 38 77 60 00
fiu@fiu-frederiksberg.dk
Frederikssund Stefan Valbjørn
Lerager 25
3600 Frederikssund                             
Tlf. 23 95 45 66
stefanvalbjorn@gmail.com
Furesø
www.firsport.dk 
Kim Lindquist Christensen
Værløse Golfklub
klc@sam-int.com
2812 4688
Gentofte
www.sigsport.dk 
Karsten Bobek

Mob. 61 13 96 41
karsten.bobek@live.com

Gladsaxe
www.fig-gladsaxe.dk 
FIG, Gladsaxe Gladsaxe Sportcenter
Gladsaxevej 200
Tlf. 39 57 62 05
fig@gladsaxe.dk
Glostrup Morten Schumann Tlf.  20 64 61 08
morten.schumann@gmail.com
Gribskov
Hjemmeside
Formand:
Mai Smedegaard
Tlf. 20 22 07 13
mai.smeden@hotmail.com
Halsnæs
www.halsnaesidraetsraad.dk
Formand:

Michael Jørgensen

Michaeldolus3200@gmail.com

Hillerød
http://www.hilleroedidraet.dk

 

Formand
Jørgen Nielsen
Brunebjerg 44
Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
Tlf: 4828 6010 / 20 54 88 38
formand@hillerods-idraet.dk
Helsingør
www.hsu.dk 
Helsingør Sports Union
Gl. Hellebækvej 63-65
3000 Helsingør
Tlf: 49 28 36 06
E-mail: sportsunionen@helsingor.dk
Herlev
www.herlevidraet.dk
Annelise Fenger
J. E. Pitznersvej 44,
2730 Herlev
Tlf. 44 91 36 17
a.fenger@mail.dk
Hvidovre Ena Christiansen

Tlf. 40 45 37 29 
formand@idraetsraadethvidovre.dk

Høje Taastrup

Jens Bjerge

Tlf. 22 75 19 00

Jensbjerge@it.dk

Hørsholm
https://www.horsholm.dk/KulturFritid/Idraet_og_motion/Idraetsraadet.htm

Hørsholm Idræts Råd
Formand:
Michael Esmann 

Tlf. 
esbjerre@post.tele.dk

Ishøj
www.ii-ishoj.dk
Formand
Brian Pirmo
Vildtbaneparken 112 C
2635 Ishøj

Mobil: 5050 9146
formand@ii-ishoj.dk
København    
Lyngby Taarbæk
www.fil-ltk.dk
FIL's kontor
Lundtoftevej 53
2800 Lyngby
4587 4456 lo. 24
fil-lyngby@post.tele.dk
Rudersdal
www.rudersdal-idr.dk
Rudersdal Idrætsråd
Formand

Lars Engelberth
Lindebakken 22
3460 Birkarød

Mobil: 40 32 61 41
formandri@gmail.com

Rødovre
www.fir.dk
Formand:
Poul Lundberg Andreasen
Rosenørns Alle 53, st.th
1970 Frederiksberg C
Tlf.: 20 21 99 13
pla@fir.dk
Tårnby Jørgen Jørgensen
Randkløve Allé 64
2770 Kastrup
32 50 62 17
jjvvs@mail.dk
Vallensbæk Idrætsforening

Formand:Henning Boe

Tlf. 40 41 59 41
formand@vi39.dk